Personal Songs Volume 3 – CD Music


This is Shannon's THIRD collection of personal songs! Wow! Ten brand-new songs, just piano and vocal. Intimate. By turns lighthearted and deeply moving. Sure to be an instant favorite!

Track listing:

01 I Still Want the Dream
02 Mr. Wonderful
03 Like You Were There for Me
04 Dance Me
05 Always Ever Be
06 Ten Turns Round
07 I'm Listening
08 Track 8
09 Lucky Star
10 The First Day of Forever