View Cart

Personal Songs Volume 2

Another collection of some of our favorite personal songs that Shannon wrote for people in her community to give as gifts to their loved ones, written from 2014-2016. These are all acoustic recordings — just piano and vocal — intimate and moving.

Track listing:

01 Hurricane
02 10,000 Blue Stars
03 Morning Coffee
04 There You Are
05 There Is a River
06 Where I Was Broken
07 Breaking All the Rules
08 When You Know
09 Hand to Heart
10 Bridges
11 Chasing the Moon

Released June 17, 2016.