View Cart


Vinyl & CD purchases come with an immediate MP3 download of the entire album.
Creationism is Shannon's 4th full-length studio album.

Track listing:

01 Who Do You Think You Are?
02 She Writes It
03 Elevate
04 Little Life
05 The Stillness
06 Roaring Flame
07 Let's Pretend
08 Come Away
09 Last Night Ever
10 Particle Collision

Shannon’s powerful follow-up to Connections explores the idea that we create the world we live in through our thoughts, actions, and dreams. Features the viral video hit “Who Do You Think You Are?”

We create the world we live in; let's make something beautiful together.

The vinyl records of Creationism were pressed by the legendary Rainbo Records, on ultra-cool white vinyl.

Released June 17, 2016.