View Cart


Vinyl and CD purchases come with an immediate MP3 download of the entire album
Connections is Shannon's 3rd full-length studio album.

Track listing:

01 I Know I Know
02 What Happens When
03 Yellow Line
04 4am
05 Points of Light
06 Let Me Be the First
07 It's You
08 Life Support
09 Say Something
10 Constellation

Connections is Shannon's breakout record from 2015; features the viral video smash "I Know I Know." Over 10 songs, Shannon explores how we find connection with one another through our vulnerabilities, our stories, and our dreams. Powered by the strength of the album's first single "I Know I Know" going mega-viral on Facebook, this record won over a whole new audience, in addition to breaking new ground for the diehards.

Vinyl records were pressed by Pirates Press on translucent "milky clear" virgin vinyl for super cool aesthetics.

CDs come in deluxe 6-panel packages with gorgeous artwork and all the lyrics inside.

Released June 16, 2015.