LIVE 2014 (digital mini-album, 2014) Music


A sampling from the hugely successful 60-show 2014 North American Summer House Concert Tour. Features songs from Metaforma and Personal Songs Volume 1, performed live on just solo keyboard and vocal. Stripped down, intimate, and extraordinarily powerful!

In the spirit of the house concerts, which are generally done on an "open donation" basis, this album is available on a "pay what it's worth to you" scheme. If you are experiencing hard times, then please by all means download it for free. If you are moved to be generous, then we are very grateful for that. The most important thing is that you enjoy it. Thank you for listening.

Running time: 29:04

Recorded live in Douglassville, PA and Houston, TX

Choose either high-quality MP3s or CD-quality WAV files; files will be ready for download immediately upon purchasing.

Released October 7, 2014.


  1. Ascension (Live 2014)
  2. Hooray For Love (Live 2014)
  3. Continental Divide (Live 2014)
  4. I Am With You (Live 2014)
  5. The Depot (Live 2014)
  6. You Never Know (Live 2014)
  7. Slowly Break (Live 2014)
  8. Say His Name (Live 2014)