View Cart


CD purchases come with an immediate MP3 download of the entire album
Metaforma is Shannon's 2nd full-length studio album.

Track listing:

01 One True Believer
02 Hooray For Love
03 Continental Divide
04 Ascension
05 I Am With You
06 Slowly Break
07 Surprised
08 Electrocution
09 Forever and Always
10 Say His Name

Shannon's stunning follow-up to her award-nominated 2013 debut album Cinemascope. Ten fiercely powerful songs about the transformational power of art and love.

CDs come in deluxe 6-panel packages with gorgeous artwork and all the lyrics inside.

Released June 17, 2014.