Metaforma - CD/MP3 (2014) Music


Shannon's stunning follow-up to her award-nominated 2013 debut album Cinemascope. Ten fiercely powerful songs about the transformational power of art and love.

CD purchase comes with immediate high-quality MP3 download of entire album.

Running time: 36:35

Released June 17, 2014.


  1. One True Believer
  2. Hooray For Love
  3. Continental Divide
  4. Ascension
  5. I Am With You
  6. Slowly Break
  7. Surprised
  8. Electrocution
  9. Forever And Always
  10. Say His Name