View Cart

Personal Songs Volume 1

A collection of some of our favorite personal songs that Shannon wrote in 2013-2014 for people in her community to give as gifts to their loved ones. These are all acoustic recordings — just piano and vocal — intimate and moving.

Track listing:

01 All-Time Favorite
02 Catch A Falling Star
03 Aiming For Your Heart
04 No Goodbye
05 The Depot
06 I Choose You
07 Miracle
08 Meet Me Halfway
09 You Never Know
10 Right Where You Belong

Released June 17, 2014.