Boomerangs & Seesaws (EP, 2007) Music


The one that started it all! Features the title track, as heard on Pretty Little Liars, and popular favorite "Before The Sun", as heard on MTV's The Hills.

CD purchase comes with instant high-quality MP3 download of entire album.

Running time: 21:00

Released July 17, 2007.


  1. Boomerangs & Seesaws
  2. Wasted
  3. Rainy Day Lover
  4. Can't Remember You
  5. Before The Sun
  6. Waking Up With You